Finally making my dream a reality

Hello future readers, subscribers, and friends. My name is Autrela Prime, I am a senior at Columbus State University majoring in political science with a minor in Business. I am a member of Chi Alpha Christian fellowship and Delta Sigma Theta sorority Incorporated. When I complete my undergraduate degree, I want to attend a graduate program at a historically black college or university and study public administration and law or higher education and student affairs, maybe all three!

I have been wanting to start a blog ever since I came back from a conference called the World Missions Summit 4 in Houston TX, back in January. While I was there, God revealed so much to me and changed my heart. I wanted to start this blog more so as an outlet for me to share my thoughts, testimonies, prayers, challenges etc., because to me, that is therapeutic. I also want to share my stories and Bible scriptures with other people in order to provide encouragement. My prayer is that God will guide my hands and speak through me in order for me to bless someone else. I also want others to find encouragement through these posts as I encourage myself.

I can’t wait to start posting!

Love

~Autrela

Leave a Reply

